Team

All photos: Lia Wagner

Felicity Lunn

Director / curator
felicity.lunn@pasquart.ch

Stefanie Gschwend

Associate curator
stefanie.gschwend@pasquart.ch

Paolo Merico

Responsable technique
paolo.merico@pasquart.ch

Gaby Siegenthaler

Accounting / library
gaby.siegenthaler@pasquart.ch

Manon Engel

PR / communication / art educator
pr@pasquart.ch

Lauranne Eyer

Responsable art education
lauranne.eyer@pasquart.ch

Anna-Lena Rusch

Art education
anna-lena.rusch@pasquart.ch

Gisela Meyer-Hänel

Responsable Reception
reception@pasquart.ch

Christa Hallauer-Kunz

Reception
reception@pasquart.ch

Agnès Kucera

Surveillance
reception@pasquart.ch

David Geiser

Surveillance
reception@pasquart.ch

Silvia von Beust

Surveillance / reception
reception@pasquart.ch

Fatmire Qerimi

Cleaning
info@pasquart.ch

Wanda Roma

Cleaning
info@pasquart.ch

Neal Jossen

Art educator

Valentine Yerly

Art educator

Kathrin Zurschmitten

Art educator

Daniela de Maddalena

Art educator

Fannie Audergon

Intern
praktikant@pasquart.ch

Joana Kunz

Intern art education
info@pasquart.ch

All photos: Lia Wagner