Team

Felicity Lunn

Director, Curator
felicity.lunn@pasquart.ch

Stefanie Gschwend

Assistant curator
stefanie.gschwend@pasquart.ch

Paolo Merico

Technician
paolo.merico@pasquart.ch

Gaby Siegenthaler

Accounting / library
gaby.siegenthaler@pasquart.ch

Manon Engel

PR / communication / art educator
pr@pasquart.ch

Lauranne Allemand-Eyer

Responsable art education
lauranne.allemand@pasquart.ch

Anna-Lena Rusch

Art education
anna-lena.rusch@pasquart.ch

Meret Glausen

Intern art education
info@pasquart.ch

Annick Herren

Intern
praktikant@pasquart.ch

Gisela Meyer-Hänel

Responsable Reception
reception@pasquart.ch

Christa Hallauer-Kunz

Reception
reception@pasquart.ch

Agnès Kucera

Surveillance
reception@pasquart.ch

David Geiser

Surveillance
reception@pasquart.ch

Silvia von Beust

Surveillance / reception
reception@pasquart.ch

Fatmire Qerimi

Cleaning
info@pasquart.ch

Wanda Roma

Cleaning
info@pasquart.ch

Daniela de Maddalena

Art educator

Neal Jossen

Art educator

Emilie Lopes Garcia

Art educator

Valentine Yerly

Art educator

Kathrin Zurschmitten

Art educator