Team 2018-05-04T14:36:00+00:00

Team

Felicity Lunn

Direktorin, Kuratorin
felicity.lunn@pasquart.ch

Damian Jurt

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
damian.jurt@pasquart.ch

Paolo Merico

Techniker
paolo.merico@pasquart.ch

Gaby Siegenthaler

Buchhaltung / Bibliothek
gaby.siegenthaler@pasquart.ch

Manon Engel

PR / Kommunikation / Kunstvermittlerin
pr@pasquart.ch

Lauranne Allemand-Eyer

Verantwortliche Kunstvermittlung
lauranne.allemand@pasquart.ch

Sarah Stocker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Kunstvermittlung
sarah.stocker@pasquart.ch

Jasmin Baumann

Praktikantin Kunstvermittlung
info@pasquart.ch

Kathleen Vitor

Praktikantin Kunsthaus
praktikant@pasquart.ch

Gisela Meyer-Hänel

Leiterin Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Christa Hallauer-Kunz

Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Agnès Kucera

Aufsicht
reception@pasquart.ch

David Geiser

Aufsicht
reception@pasquart.ch

Silvia von Beust

Aufsicht / Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Fatmire Qerimi

Reinigungsdienst
info@pasquart.ch

Asiye Gencer

Reinigungsdienst
info@pasquart.ch

Daniela de Maddalena

Kunstvermittlerin

Neal Jossen

Kunstvermittler

Emilie Lopes Garcia

Kunstvermittlerin

Valentine Yerly

Kunstvermittlerin

Kathrin Zurschmitten

Kunstvermittlerin