Team

Alle Fotos: Lia Wagner

Felicity Lunn

Direktorin / Kuratorin
felicity.lunn@pasquart.ch

Stefanie Gschwend

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
stefanie.gschwend@pasquart.ch

Paolo Merico

Leitung Technik
paolo.merico@pasquart.ch

Gaby Siegenthaler

Buchhaltung / Bibliothek
gaby.siegenthaler@pasquart.ch

Manon Engel

PR / Kommunikation / Kunstvermittlerin
pr@pasquart.ch

Lauranne Eyer

Verantwortliche Kunstvermittlung
lauranne.eyer@pasquart.ch

Anna-Lena Rusch

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Kunstvermittlung
anna-lena.rusch@pasquart.ch

Gisela Meyer-Hänel

Leiterin Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Christa Hallauer-Kunz

Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Agnès Kucera

Aufsicht
reception@pasquart.ch

David Geiser

Aufsicht
reception@pasquart.ch

Silvia von Beust

Aufsicht / Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Fatmire Qerimi

Reinigungsdienst
info@pasquart.ch

Wanda Roma

Reinigungsdienst
info@pasquart.ch

Neal Jossen

Kunstvermittler

Valentine Yerly

Kunstvermittlerin

Kathrin Zurschmitten

Kunstvermittlerin

Daniela de Maddalena

Kunstvermittlerin

Fannie Audergon

Praktikantin Ausstellungen
praktikant@pasquart.ch

Joana Kunz

Praktikantin Kunstvermittlung
info@pasquart.ch

Alle Fotos: Lia Wagner