Lade Veranstaltungen


Felicity Lunn, director Kunsthaus Centre d’art Pasquart

Michel Vust, delegate of culture City of Biel/Bienne

Danaé Panchaud, director Photoforum Pasquart

Kuno Cajacob, president ad interim Kunstverein Biel/Bienne

Sibylle Thomke, president Foundation Anderfuhren

Dominik Imhof, president of the commission of visual arts of the canton Berne

Awards ceremony

Prix Anderfuhren Maya Hottarek

Prix Kunstverein Anna Neurohr

Prix Photoforum Christelle Boulé

Presentation of the publication WERK-BUCH

With the series WERK-BUCH, the cultural promotion of the Canton of Berne supports selected Bernese artists as well as art educators to present their work in an individually designed artist book.