Team

Felicity Lunn

Direktorin, Kuratorin
felicity.lunn@pasquart.ch

Damian Jurt

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
damian.jurt@pasquart.ch

Gaby Siegenthaler

Buchhaltung
gaby.siegenthaler@pasquart.ch

Manon Engel

PR, Sekretariat / Kunstvermittlerin
pr@pasquart.ch

Lauranne Allemand-Eyer

Verantwortliche Kunstvermittlung
lauranne.allemand@pasquart.ch

Sarah Stocker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Kunstvermittlung
sarah.stocker@pasquart.ch

Yasmin Mattich

Praktikantin Kunstvermittlung
info@pasquart.ch

Laurence Spagolla

Praktikantin
praktikant@pasquart.ch

Hannah Külling

Bibliothek
info@pasquart.ch

Paolo Merico

Techniker
paolo.merico@pasquart.ch

Gisela Meyer-Hänel

Leiterin Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Christa Hallauer-Kunz

Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Laure Jolissaint

Aufsicht
reception@pasquart.ch

Julie Lovens

Aufsicht
reception@pasquart.ch

Silvia von Beust

Aufsicht / Empfang
reception@pasquart.ch

Fatmire Qerimi

Reinigungsdienst
info@pasquart.ch

Asiye Gencer

Reinigungsdienst
info@pasquart.ch

Daniela de Maddalena

Kunstvermittlerin

Déborah Demierre

Kunstvermittlerin

Emilie Lopes Garcia

Kunstvermittlerin

Annina Meyer

Kunstvermittlerin